EVENT: Hidden Ruby Live with Isaiah Rashad, Young Roddy, Quest, Pouya and more @ MEKKA – 12/13/14

(1)-IG-Concert-Flyer-1

(1)-IG-Concert-Flyer-1

Hidden Ruby Marketing presents Hidden Ruby Live on Saturday, December 13th, 2014.

Powered by:
– Brandon McGee (Twitter: @b_mcgee32 / IG: @bm32)
– Troy Campbell (@troyleads)
– Christopher Simmons (@chrismikecold)

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 13, 2014

CONCERT
Where: Mekka Miami (IG: @mekkamiami)
Time: Doors open at 6:00 PM

ACTS:
– DC Young Fly (@dcyoungfly)
– Isaiah Rashad (@isaiahrashad)
– Young Roddy (Twitter: @young_roddy / IG: @roddy_31st)
– QuEst (@yesiamquest)
– Pouya (@pouyalilpou)
– Smook Da Madman (@smookdamadman)
– Castle Calhoun (@castlecalhoun)
– Kie Money (@kiemoney954)
– DJ Sean Bang (Twitter: @seanbang_ / IG: @seanbang)
and More

keyshia-tickets-nyc

 

Categories
Events
MIAMI RESOURCES

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores



RELATED BY