Rick Ross reveals tracklisting for upcoming album, Hood Billionaire



Rick Ross tracklisting for Hood Billionaire. All we know so far as that “Movin’ Bass” features Jay-Z. But here’s the current tracklisting for the album that’s due out November 24th. And above you can see one of the photos from Ross’ recent Urban Ink cover shoot.

1. Intro (Rick Ross / Hood Billionaire)
2. Hood Billionaire
3. Coke Like The 80’s
4. Heavyweight
5. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
6. Phone Tap
7. Trap Luv
8. Elvis Presley Blvd.
9. Movin’ Bass
10. If They Knew
11. Quintessential
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)
13. Nickel Rock
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone
17. Wuzzup
18. Headache

[via Daily Chiefers]

Miami Music News

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores