Rick Ross’ Mastermind Album Now Streaming In Full On iTunes Radio



Its hard to believe that Rick Ross is sixth album in. Mastermind is releasing next week on March 4th. If you want a sneak preview then iTunes Radio just did you the biggest favor by letting you stream it via their platform.

Its 16 tracks of great production by the likes of cott Storch, Kanye, DJ Mustard, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Mike WiLL Made It, and more. Guest features include Jay-Z, Kanye West, The Weeknd, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, and Meek Mill. The album is executive produced by Diddy and DJ Khaled.

Highlights include “The Devil is a Lie” with Jay-Z, which you already heard by now of course. But the “Shots Fired” interlude is definitely eerie as it relives the day that Rick Ross was shot upon in Ft. Lauderdale and the 2014 inspired remake of Biggie’s “You’re Nobody Till Somebody Kills You” entitled “Nobody”, which features French Montana.

The deluxe edition of Mastermind also features three more bonus tracks.

Mastermind Tracklisting:
1. “Intro”
2. “Rich Is Gangsta”
3. “Drug Dealers Dream”
4. “Shots Fired”
5. “Nobody”
6. “The Devil Is a Lie” feat. Jay Z
7. “Mafia Music III” feat. Sizzla & Mavado
8. “War Ready” feat. Jeezy
9. “What a Shame”
10. “Supreme”
11. “Blk & Wht”
12. “Dope Bitch (Skit)”
13. “In Vein” feat. The Weeknd
14. “Sanctified” feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. “Walkin On Air” feat. Meek Mill
16. “Thug Cry” feat. Lil Wayne



Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores