Pre-Order Mayday’s New Album: “Believers”



The group we’ve come to know as Mayday is releasing their latest album, Believers, next week on July 16th on Strange Records. Wrek just released his solo, so the anticipation for the group album as at an all-time high. Click below for the tracklisting and pre-order link…

1. Believers
2. Shots Fired
3. Unplug (ft. Kardinal Offishall)
4. Last One Standing (ft. Tech N9ne)
5. HighRide ]Produced by Infimous]
6. Good Pressure
7. My Life (ft. Irv da Phenom)
8. On That Jack
9. Tear Shit Down
10. Mortuary Mary (ft. Anjuli Stars)
11. Save Ferris (ft. David Correy)
12. Marathon Man
13. Forever New (ft. Stevie Stone)
14. Stun Gun Stickup
15. Shortcuts And Dead Ends
16. Bad Religion [iTunes Bonus] (ft. Kendall Morgan)
17. The Fight [iTunes Bonus]
18. Upstream [iTunes Bonus]


Miami Music News

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores