MIXTAPE: DJ A6 – Ready For The Summer Hip Hop Workout Mix – Volume 3



Its the day after Memorial Day and its officially summer to most of us now. Well, Miami-based DJ A6, just released the third edition of his Ready For The Summer Hip Hop Work Out mixtape series. Tracklisting and download link below…

1) Dreams & Nightmares – Meek Mill
2) Days & Days – Lil Wayne Feat 2 Chainz
3) Don’t Make Me Do It – Vado Feat Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana & DJ Khaled
4) Yellow Tape – Fat Joe Feat Lil Wayne, ASAP Rocky & French Montana
5) Believe it – Meek Mill Feat Rick Ross
6) Diamonds – French Montana Feat J Cole & Rick Ross
7) I’m Good (terrorist) – Lil Wayne Feat Meek Mill
8) Colombia (Remix) – Young Scooter (Ft. Rick Ross, Birdman & Gucci Mane)
9) Karate Chop (Remix) – Future Feat Lil Wayne Rick Ross Birdman French Montana
10) NBA (Never Broke Again) – Joe Budden Ft. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
11) Bugatti (rmx) – Ace Hood French Montana Meek Mill T.I. Wiz Khalifa Birdman 2Chainz
12) When Your ready – Flo-Rida ft Future
13) Rich As Fuck – Lil Wayne Feat 2 Chainz
14) High Art – The Dream ft Jay Z
15) Ain’t Worried About Nothin – French Montana
16) Curtains – Lil Wayne
17) No New Friends – DJ Khaled Feat Drake, Rick Ross, & Lil Wayne
18) Upper Echelon – Travis Scott ft T.I., 2 Chainz
19) 500 Degrees – Tyga Feat Lil Wayne
20) Cole Summer – J Cole

Mixtape Downloads

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores