THROWBACK MIXTAPE: This Is Dade 06 presented by (December 2010)


Lets take a trip back to December 2010 and listen to the songs that caught our attention during that month for our This Is Dade series of mixtapes we used to do. The title inspired by the homie Skam2?. This was Volume 6, and had an exclusive intro done by Anjuli Stars. We haven’t done one in a while for various reasons, but we’re trying to maybe do one more for Memorial Day Weekend, so stay tuned.Β  Tracklisting and download link below…

01. Anjuli Stars – Introduction (My Lane)
02. Rick Ross featuring Wiz Khalifa – RetroSuperFuture
03. Nak – The Statement
04. Ace Hood & Swizz Beatz – Hustle Hard
05. YNG – Pit Stop
06. QuESt – Angel In A New Dress (Freestyle)
07. Flo-Rida – Turn Around (5,4,3,2,1)
08. Phatz Mcfly – Roll Up
09. Ya Boi Chad – Live Band & A Mic
10. Jaheil – Blow Up (Freestyle)
11. Plus Givens featuring J. Nics, YNG, Lunch Money, Webbz, Saheed – Standing Alone
12. Pitbull – Bon, Bon (English Remix)
13. Bizzy Crook – Hello
14. Logics (of ArtOfficial) – Everything
15. Ice Berg featuring Trick Daddy & Shonie – Pour Yo Liquor Out
16. Jovi Rockwell & Mr. Vegas – Can’t Stop Now
17. J. Nics – Show You The Way
18. Rick Ross featuring Drake and Chrisette Michelle – Aston Martin Music (Official Extended Mix)
19. Cris Cab – Let Go
20 Anjuli Stars – A Fish In The Water


This Is Dade Mixtapes

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores