MIAMI MUSIC: Omniscient – United Nations (Volume 1)



United Nations is a compilation of songs featuring Omniscient or Omniscient songs where he features other artists. Omniscient is definitely one of the hardest working artists in Miami and has been doing it for a while now. Features on United Nations include: M1 of Dead Prez, ยกMayday!, SP Killa, Garcia, BeatSmith, Salazar, Flow Official, ArtOfficial, Locos por Juana, Skam2?, Sharpsound, OneChot, Miami Beat Wave, Medico, P-DOE, Soarse Spoken, Akir, Pugs Atomz, Serum, DaVincci, Shottie, AG Lyonz, Gutta, Seven Star, Yeyo, CA$H, Draz, Arrowax, Mr. Familiar, A Priest Classick. Listen and purchase below…

1. Brother (Medico Dub Step Remix). 04:47
2. The Roll Up. 03:14
3. Bout My Shit. 03:59
4. RUN. 01:55
5. Words. 03:44
6. Succeed. 03:17
7. That’s A Problem. 03:42
8. Money Comes (Money Goes). 03:56
9. Wut Up Kid. 03:26
10. To Be A Legend. 04:38
11. Weekend Love. 03:26
12. Down This Road. 04:18
13. We The Only Ones. 03:13
14. Respect. 05:14
15. Twisted Optimistic. 04:55
16. It’s My Turn. 04:09
17. Memories. 03:20
18. C.R.E.A.M freestyle. 03:23


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores