MUSIC: Mayday – Take Me To Your Speakers (Instrumental Album)


Mayday released their Take Me To Your Leader album last year to much acclaim, and now after many requests, the instrumental version of the album is out now. The instrumental version is aptly titled Take Me To Your Speakers and was released on January 29th via Strange Music. Click below to purchase on iTunes…

Track List:

1 Badlands (Instrumental)
2 Death March (Instrumental)
3 Roaches (Instrumental)
4 Highs & Lows (Instrumental)
5 R.E.M. (Instrumental)
6 Lando’s Jam (Instrumental)
7 Due in June (Instrumental)
8 Dig It Out (Instrumental)
9 Imprint (Instrumental)
10 Tnt (Instrumental)
11 Hardcore Bitches (Instrumental)
12 Last Days (Instrumental)
13 Everything’s Everything (Instrumental)
14 Devil On My Mind (Instrumental)
15 20/20 (Instrumental)
16 Keep Em On (Instrumental)
17 Take Me to Your Leader (Instrumental)
18 June (Instrumental)
19 Last Minute Trip (Instrumental)


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores