MIXTAPE: Ransom Note – Return Of The Boss Playa

Ransom Note follows up his last solo mixtape Revolver, with this new one entitled Return Of The Boss Playa. A very diverse list of production, executive produced by Lil Champ Fway. Tracklist and download link below.

1.RNDF (Prod. By Evil Genius)
2.Walk On Water (Prod. By RansomNote)
3.Talk Of The Town (Prod. By DJ Semaj)
4.Green Hill Zone Feat. Motive (Prod. By RansomNote)
5.Mo ‘ Feat. Cashamil, Young Breed, and J. Ferg (Prod. By LBT)
6.Ol’ Skool AK Feat. ChACE, Jumpman, and Motive (Prod. By RansomNote)
7.Need Brakes Feat. Prez P and Nell (Prod. By Black Market)
8.Murder (Prod. By RansomNote)
9.Aint No Woman Feat. TerryIIDope (Prod. By The Pyrvmids)
10.Change My Ways (Prod. By Evil Genius)
11.757 Feat. J. Ferg (Prod. DJ Burn One)
12.Classic (Prod. By Jay of Black Market)
13.Everyday Shit Feat. ChACE (Prod. By DBeatzBitch)
14.2 Emcees Feat. Phresh James