MUSIC: SpaceGhostPurrp – BMW (Black Man’s Wealth)

SpaceGhostPurrp releases “BMW (Black Man’s Wealth)” to end off the year. 13 tracks. Tracklisting and download link below…

01. B.M.W.
02. Rep FLA (Flawda)
03. Rep Dhat (feat. DoughDough)
04. No Trouble (feat. Nell)
06. Po’up
07. Wholelatta Ice
08. Strip Club Still Stickin
09. Cum & Git Yuh Some
10. How She Moan
11. Steelo Ice
12. Swervin
13. K.O.D. (King Of Diamonds) (feat. Yung Simmie, Dough Dough, EthelWulf & Chris Travis)