Prez P “DreamSucceeDie” Artwork x Tracklisting

In case you missed out on the Greatness of Prez P (from Da Camp), here is the artwork and tracklisting for P’s first solo debut, DreamSucceeDie, set to be released on December 12th. Features include Numonics, Phresh James, J NICS, NELL, Benny B, and much more. Prez P is gearing up to show the world exactly why our generation is the one to watch.

Miami Music News

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores