Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (Artwork x Tracklist)

Bruno Mars is prepping the December 11release of his upcoming album “Unorthodox Jukebox”.  The album’s debut single “Locked Out Of Heaven” has already been welcomed with open arms. We’ll have to see how the entire album does. For now, Bruno has teased us by unveiling the album artwork and tracklist.

» “Young Girls”
» “Locked Out of Heaven”
» “Gorilla”
» “Treasure”
» “Moonshine”
» “When I Was Your Man”
» “Natalie”
» “Show Me”
» “Money Make Her Smile”
» “If I Knew”