Pitbull Tracklisting for Global Warming

Pitbull Global Warming

Pitbull is gearing up to release his 7th studio album, Global Warming, on November 19th. The album will feature notable acts Christina Aguilera, Chris Brown, Usher, Jennifer Lopez and Enrique Iglesias. Pitbull is currently touring for his Planet Pit World Tour, and is expected to finish his last leg of the tour on this Friday, November 2nd, in San Juan Puerto Rico. A video for his single “Don’t Stop The Party” was released this week featuring TJR. Below is the official track listing for Global Warming.

Global Warming Track listing
1. Global Warming (Intro) [Featuring Sensato]
2. Don’t Stop The Party [Featuring TJR]
3. Feel This Moment [Featuring Christina Aguilera]
4. Back in Time
5. Hope We Meet Again [Featuring Chris Brown]
6. Party Ain’t Over [Featuring Usher]
7. Drinks for You (Ladies Anthem) [Featuring Jennifer Lopez]
8. Have Some Fun [Featuring The Wanted]
9. Outta Nowhere [Featuring Danny Mercer & Jamie Drastik]
10. Tchu Tchu Tcha [Featuring Enrique Iglesias]
11. Last Night (Never Happen) [Featuring Havana Brown]
12. I’m Off That

Miami Music NewsNews

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores