MIAMI MUSIC: New Album by Papayo (member of Pitbull’s band The Agents) – On The Road


Papayo is one of the members of Pitbull’s band “The Agents”. He’s releasing an album on November 5th by the name of On The Road. You can stream live right now on Soundcloud and if you like it purchase it on the 5th. Its mostly Spanish music, but musically its not bad at all. Click below to listen…

1. Ale Mama (Feat. The Agents)
2. Eres Tu (Feat. Motiff)
3. Me Faltas Tu
4. Madre
5. Para Ti
6. Quiero Quererte (Feat. Jesse Michaels)
7. Hurt You
8. Beautiful Day
9. Sigo Aqui (Feat. Cepl)
10. Solo Importas Tu
11. Si Tu No Estas (Acustico)



Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores