MIXTAPE: Rick Ross – The The Black Bar Mitzvah


Features from Pharrell, Drake, Omarion, 2 Chainz, Rockie Fresh, Gunplay, and more. Rick Ross releases The Black Bar Mitzvah mixtape. It was delayed by a few hours, but its here – controversial cover and all. Tracklisting and download link below…

01. The Black Bar Mitzvah (Intro)
02. Don’t Like
03. Mercy (feat. Rockie Fresh)
04. Us (feat. Drake & Lil Reese)
05. Rosenberg (Skit)
06. Birthday
07. Burn
08. Clique (feat. Gunplay & Rockie Fresh)
09. 911 (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. No Worries
11. Thumbin’
12. Presidential (Remix) (feat. Pharrell & Rockie Fresh)
13. Bands (feat. Whole Slab)
14. Gone To The Moon
15. Itchin’
16. Ice Cold (feat. Omarion)
17. Gunplay – Bible On The Dash
18. Meek Mill – Young & Gettin’ It (feat. Kirko Bangz)

Hip-HopMixtape Downloads

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores