DOWNLOAD: Steven A. Clark – Fornication Under Consent of the King


Steven A. Clark comes through with his latest release that’s been garnering a lot of buzz. Fornication Under Consent of the King is the name of the album and the acronym for it is well, F.U.C.K. Listen to the album below…

Steven A. Clark – Fornication Under Consent of the King
1. F.U.C.K. Pt. 1 3.46
2. Lonely Roller ft. J.Nics 4.49
3. Just Ride 5.31
4. F.U.C.K. Pt. 2 5.27
5. Seashore 4.09
6. Not Ready 4.25
7. She’s In Love 4.11
8. Don’t Have You 5.01
9. The Haunting 4.30
10. Superhero Re:Orchestrated 4.08

All songs written by Steven A. Clark

All songs produced by Steven A. Clark
except “Seashore” (produced by Mr. Familiar) & “The Haunting” (produced by Steven A. Clark & Square)

“Superhero Re:Orchestrated” (produced by Steven A. Clark, composed & arranged by Sam Hyken, All Instruments by Sam Hyken)
Released by: L&E Media Co
Release date: Sep 11, 2012


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores