The Orchard set to release Pitbull “Original Hits” album – Available for Pre-Sale Now


Pitbull Original Hits album

The Orchard is gearing up to release a Best Of collection of Pitbull’s past hits under his time at TVT Records. Its being called “The Original Hits” release. At first, I thought that Pitbull was not going to support this release, but he recently tweeted, which must mean that he approves its sale. The project will release on May 8th, but you can pre-order it now if you are interested. Tracklisting and purchase link below…

1 The Anthem (feat. Lil Jon)
2 Culo (feat. Lil Jon)
3 Go Girl (feat. Trina, Young Bo$$)
4 Hey You Girl
5 Dammit Man Remix (feat. Lil’ Flip)
6 Bojangles Remix (feat. Lil Jon, Ying Yang Twins)
7 Midnight (feat. Casely)
8 Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)
9 Descarada (Dance) (feat. Vybz Kartel)
10 Que Tu Sabes D’eso (feat. Fat Joe, Sinful)
11 Come See Me
12 Fuego
13 Voodoo
14 Toma (feat. Lil Jon)
15 Shake Pitbull & Ying Yang Twins
16 Lemonhead Delight (feat. Vedo-No Shake, Bang)
17 Guilty By Association
18 Se Acabo

Miami Music News

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores