MIAMI MUSIC :::: J. Nics – The Product is out now for free download — Release Party is tonight at Bardot


Miami’s own J NICS (a.k.a. The Polar Bear Mack) releases The Product. The follow-up to fall 2011’s SNAS: The Tribute (which found NICS freestyling over beats from Southern classics), this project features 11 original records from the buzzmaking emcee. Joining J NICS on the guest tip throughout SNAS: The Product, are Aleon Craft, ¡MAYDAY!, QuESt and Phresh James. Original production comescourtesy of: DJ Sharpsound, ICE, The Lottery, Plex Luthor, SMKA, Taavi Haapala, Ace 2euce, Bodega Creative and Seventy Two. Follow J NICS on Twitter: @JNICS305.

01. Unruly [prod. DJ Sharpsound]
02. How I Feel (ft. QuESt) [prod. ICE]
03. G-Code [prod. The Lottery]
04. Blood Money (ft. ¡MAYDAY!) [prod Plex Luthor]
05. Love Song [prod. DJ Sharpsound]
06. Kung Fu [prod. The Lottery]
07. Wired Up (ft. Aleon Craft) [prod. SMKA]
08. Summertime [prod. Taavi Haapala]
09. Big Tymer [prod. Ace 2euce]
10. Last Day (ft. Phresh James) [prod. Bodega Creative]
11. Black Hoodie [prod. Seventy Two]

ALSO: Check out J. Nics and the rest of the fam at Bardot tonight for the release party for this release. Click here for the flyer.


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores