2012 Miami Dolphins Schedule is released

miami-dolphins-2012-season-schedule

2012 Miami Dolphins Schedule

2012 Miami Dolphins Schedule
The 20121 Miami Dolphins Schedule has been released. The season kicks off at home against the Houston Texans on September 9th. And ends on December 30th against the New England Patriots.

2012 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Friday, Aug 10 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Friday, Aug 17 @ Carolina Panthers
Friday, Aug 24 vs. Atlanta Falcons
Wednesday, Sep 29 @ Dallas Cowboys

2012 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE (17 GAMES)
Sunday, Sep 9 @ Houston Texas – 1:00PM
Sunday, Sep 16 vs. Oakland Raiders – 4:05PM
Sunday, Sep 23 vs. New York Jets – 1:00PM
Sunday, Sep 30 @ Arizona Cardinals – 4:05PM
Sunday, Oct 7 @ Cincinnati Bengals – 1:00PM
Sunday, Oct 14 vs. St. Louis Rams – 1:00PM
Sunday, Oct 21 – BYE WEEK
Sunday, Oct 28 @ New York Jets – 1:00PM
Sunday, Nov 4 @ Indianapolis Colts – 1:00PM
Sunday, Nov 11 vs. Tennessee Titans – 1:00PM
Thursday, Nov 15 @ Buffalo Bills – 8:20PM
Sunday, Nov 25 vs. Seattle Seahawks – 1:00PM
Sunday, Dec 2 vs. New England Patriots – 1:00PM
Sunday, Dec 9 @ San Francisco 49ers – 4:05PM
Sunday, Dec 16 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars – 1:00PM
Sunday, Dec 23 vs. Buffalo Bills – 1:00PM
Sunday, Dec 30 @ New England Patriots – 1:00PM

Categories
Miami Dolphins
MIAMI RESOURCES

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores



RELATED BY