MIXTAPE :: J. Nics – Southern Niggas Ain’t Slow – The Tribute


J NICS’ “Southern Niggas Aint Slow” project is divided into two separate releases. The first segment dubbed “THE TRIBUTE” features J NICS rhyming over southern classics as his way of paying tribute to his roots, the people, and sounds that influence his music. The second installment named “THE PRODUCT” will feature all new music and original production, and is set for a 2012 release.

01. From the South [prod. Mr.Lee]
02. Ice Cream Man [prod. Master P]
03. Last Skraw [prod. Mr.Vibe]
04. Till Death [prod. Mr.Lee]
05. Ashtray [prod. DJ Premier]
06. PBM [prod. T-Mix]
07. Swangin’ [prod. Sean Jemisson]
08. Sunny Sunday [prod. K-Lou]
09. Don’t Dance [prod. Organized Noize]
10. Still Buckin [prod. Organized Noize]
11. Exception [prod. Carl Moe]
12. The Bathroom [prod. DJ Paul & Juicy J]
13. Talk IT [prod.Beats by the Pound]
14. Take IT Off [prod. Pimp C]
15. Ex-Friends [prod. N.O. Joe & Mike Dean]
16. Million Miles Away [Outkast & Earthtone Ideas]
17. S.N.A.S. [prod. Young Mcfly]*


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores