Wale – Ambition (Album Preview Snippets)


Preview Maybach Music Group rep, Wale’s entire new album “Ambition” before you buy it on 11.1.11. Click below for the tracklisting and the snippets stream.

1 Don’t Hold Your Applause
2 Double M Genius
3 Miami Nights
4 Legendary
5 Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel)
6 Chain Music
7 Focused (feat. Kid Cudi)
8 Sabotage (feat. Lloyd)
9 White Linen (Coolin) [feat. Ne-Yo]
10 Slight Work (feat. Big Sean)
11 Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross)
12 Illest B****
13 No Days Off
14 DC or Nothing
15 That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross)
16 Bait Album Only

Wale –ย Ambition (Album Preview Snippets)


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores