Gloria Estefan Teams Up With Pharrell Williams for Miss Little Havana Album Which Is In Stores Today


Gloria Estefan releases her first album in four years and for this one she pairs up with Pharrell Williams as executive producer and also as the producer of most of the songs on the project. The album, Miss Little Havana, is in stores today and its a real eclectic project with a touch of latin and a touch of that Neptunes type of sound. Its really dope to see how Gloria and Pharrell were able to get this one working. The production is great and there are several single-ready records on the album. Its an 11-track album, but there are four additional tracks on the deluxe version which is on sale at Target locations everywhere. Here’s the tracklisting and purchase link below…

Gloria Estefan – Miss Little Havana (2011)
01 – Miss Little Havana (Pharrell Williams)
02 – I Can’t Believe (Pharrell Williams)
03 – Heat (Pharrell Williams)
04 – Wepa (Pharrell Williams)
05 – Say Ay (Pharrell Williams)
06 – So Good (Pharrell Williams)
07 – Right Away (Pharrell Williams)
08 – Make Me Say Yes (Pharrell Williams)
09 – Time Is Ticking (Pharrell Williams)
10 – Hotel Nacional (Emilio Estefan)
11 – Make My Heart Go feat. El Catá (Emilio Estefan)
12 – On (Emilio Estefan) (Deluxe)
13 – Medicine (Emilio Estefan) (Deluxe)
14 – Let’s Get Loud (Emilio Estefan) (Deluxe)
15 – Wepa feat. Pitbull (DJ R3hab Remix) (Deluxe)

Gloria Estefan miss little havana

Miami Music News

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores