MIX :: DJ Craze – September Promo Mix


Miami’s DJ Craze released this new promo mix to promote his Dance Alone EP, which we posted the other day. This here mix is a little something to give you a sample of DJ Craze’s swag and to hopefully direct you to support and purchase his latest album by clicking here. Otherwise, you can listen to the mix by clicking the link below…

1) Sepalcure – Every Day Of My Life (Jimmy Edgar Rmx)
2) Chromeo – When The Night Falls (Hercules & Love Affair Rmx)
3) Treasure Fingers & Codes – Win Your Love
4) Rogerseventytwo – Take Me Higher
5) Craze – Gimme Some More
6) Heavyfeet – I Will
7) Outkast – Spottieottiedopalicious (Nacey Rmx)
8) Craze – Love No More
9) Codes & Treasure Fingers – Blowing Up
10) Klever – To The Top
11) Jwls – Stay With Me
12) Craze – Dance Alone Ft. Wrekonize (Codes Remix)
13) Klever – Let The Music Play (Kill The Noise Mix)
14) Codes – Dying 2 Be Dancing (Rob Sparx Remix)
15) Craze – Dance Alone Ft. Wrekonize

Live MixesMixtape Downloads

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores