Jason Derulo tracklisting for upcoming album Future History


(ABC News) – South Florida native Jason Derulo has announced details of his upcoming sophomore album, Future History, including the tracklisting.  The disc will be in stores September 27, and it’ll be available both as a standard CD and as a deluxe edition.

Jason wrote or co-wrote every track on the new album, in collaboration with big names like The-Dream and former American Idol judge Kara DioGuardi, who helped sign him to his record deal.  Jason says the album reflects a new, more mature persona, since he was only 19 when he recorded his debut.  Explaining the album’s title, Future History, he told ABC News Radio, “It represents where I’ve come from and where I’m going.  My past, and where I see myself.  I worked really, really hard on this record and I believe it’s my greatest accomplishment of my life, thus far.”

Here’s the tracklisting for Future History:

“Don’t Wanna Go Home”
“It Girl”
“Be Careful”
“Make It Up As We Go”
“Fight For You”
“Pick Up The Pieces”
“Givin Up”
“Bleed Out”
“My S**t”

Source: ABC News

Miami Music News

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores