Tracklisting for DJ Khaled’s We The Best Forever album

picture 16 Khaleds cover artwork for We The Best Forever

I expected a little more variety for this album since it was going to be backed by the Cash Money powerhouse, but it kinda seems a little like the usual suspects. With the exception of Mary J. Blige, Cee-Lo and Chris Brown. And wasn’t there supposed to be a Nas track? This is the second time a Nas track is said to be on one of Khaled’s albums and it doesn’t make the final cut. Kanye West was also supposed to end up on there as well and that didn’t happen either. We’re still three weeks away from the release so this tracklisting might change. Either way, here it is.

1. I’m On One Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
2. Welcome To My Hood Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain
3. Money Feat. Jeezy & Ludacris
4. I’m Thuggin Feat. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood
5. It Aint Over Til It’s Over Feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss
6. Legendary Feat. Chris Brown, Keisha Cole & Ne-Yo
7. Sleep When I’m Gone Feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game
8. Can’t Stop Feat. Birdman & T-Pain
9. Future Feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean
10. My Life Feat. Akon & B.O.B.
11. A Million Lights Feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf
12. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) Feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka

Miami Music News

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores