Pitbull on the cover of the new Billboard, plus his album comes out tomorrow – support #305


Pitbull is on the current issue of Billboard magazine (pictured above) in perfect timing with his new album Planet Pit, which drops tomorrow June 21st everywhere online and in stores. Pitbull has come a long way since first coming on to the national scene almost a decade ago. This new album definitely has a commercial feel and is apparent by the guest features he tapped, but its got some hits. Especially the lead single “Give Me Everything”, which has taken over pop radio and mainstream media. The tracklisting is below. Support that!

1. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (feat. Vein)
2. Give Me Everything (feat. NeYo, Afrojack & Nayer)
3. Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
4. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (feat. T-Pain)
5. Pause
6. Come N Go (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
7. Shake Senora (feat. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
8. International Love (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Castle Made Of Sand (feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
10. Took My Love (feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11. Something For The DJs

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores