MIXTAPE :: Brisco – 21 Jump Street


Brisco drops off a mixtape just in time for Memorial Day Weekend. Tracklisting and download link below!!

01. Intro feat. Billy Blue & Jase of Kulture Shock
02. Bitch I’m Paid
03. Baller feat. Figgie McKnight
04. Promise
05. Fuck Nigga Free (FNF) feat. Cadilac
06. Dope Boy feat. Mike Bless & Ball Greezy
07. Keep It 100 feat. Charles Reed
08. Imma Dog feat. Ronnie
09. By Your Side feat. Jade & Lil’ Wayne
10. Miami feat. Rick Ross & Billy Blue
11. Oh Lord feat. Rodney Cash
12. Welcome To The Club
13. Bird Boy feat. Birdman & Mack Maine
14. Invitation feat. Shonie & J Martin
15. Out Of My Mind feat. Ghost Wridah
16. My Turn feat. Mike Bless
17. Goon feat. Billy Blue
18. Face Down feat. Trav Falcone

download MIXTAPE :: Ace Hood & DJ Infamous Body Bag

Hip-HopMixtape Downloads

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores