MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD :: Hazardis Soundz – Hazmat II


Buzzmaking producer Hazardis Soundz sophomore full-length, HAZMAT II: The Outbreak. Features a star-studded array of rap heavyweights and underground mainstays, including Rick Ross, Raekwon, Curren$y, J. NiCS, N.O.R.E., Gunplay and Torch, Bernbiz and Wrekonize of ¡MAYDAY!, REKS, Garcia and LMS. Tracklisting and download link below…

01. Intro (ft. Prodigy)
02. Bottom to the Top (ft. REKS, J. NiCS & LMS)
03. Stand Tall (ft. Noreaga, Curren$y & Ace Hood)
04. I’m Prepared (ft. Rick Ross, Gunplay & Torch)
05. The Rap Clinic (ft. Sean Price & Brian Breach)
06. Capos (ft. Noreaga, Raekwon, Fat Joe & Capone)
07. F*ck tha World (ft. Webbz & REKS)
08. All Mine (ft. Torch, Rick Ross & Kevin Cossom)
09. Clash of the Titans (ft. LMS, Saheed, J.NiCS, Mike Beatz & Dynas)
10. I’m Back (ft. Anjuli Stars)
11. Spazz (ft. REKS, Ekko, Saheed & Dynas)
12. Upstairs (ft. Dynas)
13. Can’t Be for Real (ft. Wrekonize & Bernbiz of ¡MAYDAY!)
14. On & On (ft. N.O.R.E. & Sean Kingston)
15. 5 Deadly Hazards (ft. Peedi Crak, Imam Thug, Vado, Reek Da VIllain & Fred Da Godson)
16. Strays (ft. REKS & Saheed)
17. Apocalypse Now (ft. Garcia & Saheed)
18. In My Lane (HazMix) (ft. Ras Kass, REKS and Ekko)
19. Queens Get the Money (ft. Noreaga)*
20. Unda Pressure (ft. Noreaga, Torch & Gunplay)*
21. The Oath (ft. Noreaga, Capone, Raekwon & Busta Rhymes)*

Hip-HopMixtape Downloads

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores