Tracklisting for Rick Ross’ christmas eve mixtape Ashes To Ashes

Rick Ross - Mafia Music 2

I definitely forgot to post the tracklisting to Ross’ Ashes To Ashes mixtape that drops on Christmas Eve. Looks like he’s picking up right where Albert Anastasia left off.

1. Intro (Cashous Clay)
2. Made Men Ft Drake (2 Tall Beats)
3. 9 piece Ft TI (Lex Luger)
4. John Doe (Beat Billionaire)
5. Black Man’s Dream Ft Luda (Boy 1da)
6. Retrosuperfuture Ft Wiz Khalifa (Young Fyre)
7. Play Your Part Ft Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French (Inkredibles)
8. Ashes to Ashes Ft Kc (Nasty Beat Makers)
9. Even Deeper Ft Barry White (Cashouse Clay)
10. She Crazy Ft Aaliyah & Ne-Yo (Clinton Sparks)
11. 10 Bricks Ft Birdman (A One)
12. Aston Martin Music RMX Ft TI & Big Sean (Justice League)
13. Bonus – Another One – Bugatti Boyz (Lodi Lucci)


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores