MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD :: DJ Triple Exe – Passion Of R&B Vol. 21


For the R&B lovers out there. Courtesy of ImFlashy. 21 tracks deep. Tracklisting and download link below…

1-Jazmine Sullivan Ft. Ne-Yo-U Get On My Nerves
2-Charlie Wilson Ft. Fantasia-I Wanna Be Your Man
3-Fefe Dobson Ft Pusha T-Stuttering (Remix)
4-Faith Evans Ft. Ras Kass-They Wanna Know
5-Jagged Edge-My Baby
6-Keri Hilson-It Won’t Be Long
7-Pleasure P Ft. Letoya Luckett-She Likes
8-Ne-Yo-You Want It (Prod. By Stargate)
9-Jazmine Sullivan-Don’t Make Me Wait
10-Ciara-You Can Get It
11-Usher-More (Bei Major Remix)
12-Dirty Money Ft Swizz Beatz-Ass On The Floor
13-Shonie Ft. Trina-What Do The Lonely Do
14-J Holiday-Birthday
15-Soulja Boy Ft. Trey Songz-Hey Cutie
16-Sean Kingston Ft. Soulja Boy-BBM
17-Trey Songz-Don’t Forget Ya Ring
18-Chris Brown Ft. Seven & Kevin Mccall-All Off
19-Bei Major-Wife U Up
20-Ronald Isley Ft. T.I.-Put Your Money On Me
21-Keyshia Cole-Heartbroken

Mixtape Downloads

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores