SUPPORT THIS ALBUM – Grammy nominated Omniscient releases Social Work LP


Local emcee Omniscient continues his solo run and released his album a few weeks ago. Available now on iTunes on SoFlo Entertainment/Dela Casa Studios. Expect hard hitting hip-hop with this one. Support local hip-hop!

Grammy Nominated Artist Releases Official Debut Solo Album After Overcoming Cancer. Omniscient, Grammy nominated artist of Locos Por Juana remedies for the release of his debut solo album, Social Work, on SoFlo Entertainment. Omniscient, has fought long and hard to reach his current success after his 2005 diagnosis of cancer. Now with a Grammy nomination under his belt as a member of Locos Por Juana, Omniscient celebrates his life with this 16-track album, featuring M-1 of Dead Prez, Locos Por Juana, Yeyo of The Dey, Skam2, Elastic Bond and more. He also provides iTunes with an exclusive bonus featuring AKIR and label mate Pugs Atomz. Omniscient perseveres his passion in Hip Hop while incorporating his animated live-show presence and instilling his heedful lyrics. Those attributes will soon be accompanied visually on networks across the US and South America with his current single, Ò€œBrotherÒ€, featuring Yeyo, Locos Por Juana and Onechot.

Tracklisting and link to purchase are both below…

1. Meet Me In The Sky [Prod. Hazardis Soundz]
2. Brother (Ft. Locos Por Juana, Yeyo, Onechot) [Prod. Miami Beat Wave]
3. WATCH OUT! [Prod. Nick Fury HD]
4. A Chance (Ft. Tumbao) [Prod. Beatsmith & Locos Por Juana]
5. Money Comes (Money Goes) (Ft. M-1) [Prod. Miami Beat Wave]
6. The Streets (305) (Ft. Kimani) [Prod. Beatsmith]
7. Human (Ft. Elastic Bond) [Prod. Andres Ponce]
8. Like Them [Prod. Miami Beat Wave]
9. Make Moves [Prod. Miami Beat Wave]
10. Dream a.k.a. (Sonar) (Ft. Locos Por Juana) [Prod. Locos Por Juana]
11. Social Work [Prod. Beatsmith]
12. No More Trouble [Prod. Beatsmith]
13. I.O.U. [Prod. Mr. Marq]
14. To Be A Legend (Ft. Skam2?) [Prod. Miami Beat Wave]
15. Omniscient [Prod. Lakambra]
16. Pan Caliente [Prod. Miami Beat Wave]
** ITUNES Bonus: It’s My Turn (Ft. AKIR & Pugs Atomz) [Prod. AKIR]


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores