MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD :: Ace Hood – The Statement


Ace Hood drops his latest mixtape, The Statement. It features all new and original tracks, and production from the likes of Lex Luger, Kane Beatz, and Boi-1da. Download below…

01. Intro
02. Knock Knock [Prod. By Dane Cash]
03. Gangsta Shit [Prod. By White Hot]
04. Hustle Hard [Prod. By Lex Luger]
05. Why You Mad (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By K.E.]
06. Real Shit [Prod. By Lex Luger]
07. Go live (Feat. Joe Boom) [Prod. By Oddz N Endz]
08. P.B.S. Freestyle
09. Life Style (Feat. Sean Kingston) [Prod. By Boi-1da]
10. Light Up Freestyle
11. Back Against The wall
12. Clockin’ (Feat. Young A.C.) [Prod. By Kane Beatz]
13. The Cyhper 2
14. Money Talks
15. Miss Me Freestyle
16. Dougie Freestyle
17. Loyalty Freestyle
18. The Statement Outro

Mixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores