Throwback Mixtape (2003) :: Pitbull – Unleashed Volume 2


This mixtape brings back memories. This is when Pitbull was still coming up and hungry for that top spot in the 305 and in hip-hop in general. His Unleashed series of mixtapes were legendary status. They were in the streets heavy.

01. Intro
02. Just Watch Us (Produced by the Diaz Brothers)
03. Gossip Folk Freestyle
04. Pump It Up Freestyle
05. Pitbull & Redd Eyezz Freestyle
06. Pitbull – Back Up (Produced by DB & Dell)
07. P. Cutta Freestyle
08. So Sorry (Produced by Diaz Brothers)
09. Realist Killas
10. Haters Skit
11. I Don’t Give A Fuck (Remix)
12. Who Runs This Shit (Produced By Lil’ Jon)
13. Dj. Ideal – Freestyle
14. You Don’t know Freestyle
15. Big Bank (Remix) (Produced by Diaz Brothers)
16. Weakest Link ( Produced by Diaz Brothes)
17. Pit Shot Ya
18. Welcome to Miami
19. Dj Rob – N- Freestyle
20. Dj Epps – Freestyle
21. Dj EFN – Freestyle
22. So Gone Freestyle
23. Yo No Puedo (Produced by DB & Florida Room)
24. Realist Niggas
25. Back Down – Freestyle
26. Dj. Envy – Freestyle
27. Bonus Track: Picallo – NO Brakes

Mixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores