Katy Perry’s new album tracklisting

Not 305 related, but definitely Katy Perry related. My favorite white gul’ on earth. Here’s the tracklisting to Katy Perry’s new album Teenage Dream:

1. Teenage Dream
2. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
3. California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Firework
5. Peacock
6. Who Am I Living For?
7. The One That Got Away
8. E.T.
9. Circle The Drain
10. Pearl
11. Hummingbird Heartbeat
12. Not Like The Movies