Mixtape Download :: Geek Squad – Alternative Thinking


Here’s a new mixtape by Miami-based Geek Squad. This definitely ain’t on the gutter music side of things. But its on the more hip-hop and underground tip. There are definitely a couple good songs on this. I enjoyed it for the most part. You can follow Geek Squad on Twitter by clicking here. Tracklisting and download link below…

01. The Next Generation
02. So Easy
03. Mind Vs Body
04. Celestial Annihilation
05. Tulips
06. Sparks
07. Sunrise
08. Fucked Up
09. In Space
10. Cry Baby Cry
11. Headlights
12. Live From The Deathstar
13. Bloodstained
14. Unreal
15. The Colours Of The Uni-Verse
16. Lonely Soul

Mixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores