Rick Ross’ TEFLON DON tracklisting


Rick Ross - Mafia Music 2

Look at this right here. This looks like the *tentative* official tracklisting for Rick Ross July 20th album, Teflon Don. I swear, Ross need to get into the business of putting together albums for the rest of your favorite rappers because this is a helluva list of songs. So if it proves to be final, I think we’re gonna be hearing the word “classic” thrown around in the coming months after Teflon Don’s release. And also, I’m surprised that Lil Wayne & Birdman collabo didn’t make it on here. Either way, here you go…

Teflon Don Tracklist:
1. I’m Not A Star
2. Free Mason (Feat. Jay-Z)
Produced By The Inkredibles
3. Tears Of Joy (Feat. Cee-Lo)
4. Maybach Music III (Feat. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu)
Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
5. Live Fast, Die Young (Feat. Kanye West)
6. Super High (Feat. Ne-Yo)
Produced by Clark Kent & The Remedy
7. No. 1 (Feat. Trey Songz & Diddy)
8. MC Hammer (Feat. Gucci Mane)
Produced By Lex Luger
9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) (Feat. Styles P)
Produced By Lex Luger
10. Aston Martin Music (Feat. Drake & Chrisette Michele)
Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
11. All The Money In The World (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
Produced By The Olympicks
12. Mafia Music 2 (iTunes bonus track)
Produced By The Olympicks

Via YouHeardThatNew


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores