FREE DOWNLOAD :: presents “THIS IS DADE Volume 5″


Its been a couple months since I dropped once of these off to ya’ll. But long awaited and always anticipated here’s the new This Is Dade Volume 05 mixtape. And this time it comes with great pleasure to have Ghostwridah bless us with the intro to the tape by doing an exclusive freestyle over the “Power” Beat by Kanye West. And from there, you have pretty much a good selection of the songs from various artist from down here in South Florida. Tracklisting and download link below…enjoy.

01. Ghostwridah – This Is Dade 5 Intro
02. J. NIC$ – Bumbo Claat
03. Ramzeez – Jungle
04. Ghostwridah – Came Back Around (Phase 2)
05. Wrekonize – The Ledge (Freestyle)
06. Butta Verses – Bible Bitches
07. Jigg – I’m Single (Freestyle)
08.Protoman – Runnin’ From The Law
09. IceBerg – Stop, Look, Listen
10. Flo RIda featuring Brisco and Billy Blue – Hello, Goodnight
11. Rich Kid Sound System – A LIttle Bit Of Time
12. Rick Ross featuring Ne-Yo – Super High
13. Colosus – Put That On Everything
14. D. Cash & Nak – Roger That (Freestyle)
15. Phatz – Imma Mess
16. Lunch Money featuring Pitbull – I’m A Freak
17. Jovi Rockwell – Dilly Dally
18. O.Z. – Hold Yuh (Freestyle)
19. Flo RIda featuring Lil Wayne & Jovi Rockwell – Fresh I Stay
20. DJ Khaled – All I Do Is Win (Remix)
21. BIlly Blue – When U Hood U Good
22. Casely – All I Wanna Do Is Love

MusicThis Is Dade Mixtapes

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores