Fat Joe’s album tracklisting with production by Cool & Dre and Streetrunner

This is the supposed official tracklisting for Fat Joe’s The Darkside: Vol. 1 album, which is set to drop July 27th. We can almost expect this to change, but from what we’ve been hearing…its definitely one of his best albums to date. It also includes production by Miami based Streetrunner and two songs produced Cool & Dre.

1. Intro (prod. Scram Jones)
2. Valley Of Death (prod. Cool & Dre)
3. I Am Crack (prod. Just Blaze)
4. Kilo f. Clipse & Cam’ron (prod. DJ Infamous)
5. Rappers Are In Danger (prod. DJ Infamous)
6. Slow Down (Ha Ha) f. Young Jeezy (prod. Scoop DeVille)
7. If It Ain’t About Money f. Trey Songz (prod. Cool & Dre)
8. No Problems f. Rico Love (prod. Scoop DeVille)
9. How Did We Get Here f. R. Kelly (prod. Raw Uncut)
10. Money Over Bitches f. Too $hort & TA (prod. Raw Uncut)
11. Heavenly Father f. Lil Wayne (prod. Streetrunner)
12. I’m Gone (prod. DJ Premier)


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores