Mixtape Download :: Lo-Boy – The First 48 Mixtape


Lo-Boy teams up with Sam Sneak to release his latest mixtape, The First 48. Tracklisting and download link below…

1. First 48 intro
2. No Hook #1 (Prod. By Balistic)
3. You Kno How We Do Ft. Tony-O (Prod. By Balistic)
4. Get it in FT. Rick Ross (Prod. By Balistic)
5. All Black Errthang (Prod. By Bigg D)
6. Celebrate (Prod. By C4 Bombsquad)
7. She Da One (Prod. By Nick Rio)
8. Go All in Ft. D-Mac (Prod. By Balistic)
9. Fo Da Luv Ft. Charles Reid (Prod. By Bigg D)
10. Addicted 2 Da Money (Prod. By C4 Bombsquad)
11. Going Up (Prod. By Balistic)
12. Boing Boing (Prod. By Nick Rio)
13. Git Ghetto Ft. Git Fresh (Prod. By Bigg D)
14. Automatic (Prod. By G Muzik)
15. We Eatin (Prod. By Nick Rio)
16. Das How We Get it (Prod. By Nick Rio)
17. Ima Make ya Luv Me Ft. Yung Streetz (Prod. By C4 Bombsquad)
18. No Hook #2 (Prod. By Balistic)
Mixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores