Mixtape Download :: DJ S1 – The Flava In Ya Ear Show mixtape


Here’s a new mixtape by DJ S1. S1 is originally from Miami, but is currently living in New York City. This mixtape is a mixtape to promote S1’s upcoming “The Flava In Ya Ear” show on Podomatic. Below is the tracklisting and the download link…

01. DJ S1 ft. YK & Sean Kingston – Flava in ya Ear Show Theme
02. Drake ft. Rick Ross – Find Your Love (Remix)
03. Ghostwridah – Red Bottoms (Prod. by Don Cannon)
04. Game ft. Justin Timberlake & Pharell – Ain’t No Doubt About It
05. The Knux – Floozy
06. N.E.R.D ft. Nelly Furtado – Hot & Fun
07. Lupe Fiasco ft. Alicia Keys – Love Letter to the Beat
08. Wale – Kini Big Deal
09. Pac Div ft. Marz Jovejoy – Shine
10. Tyga ft. Chris Brown – G Shit
11. Nas & Damian Marley ft. Lil Wayne & Joss Stone – Our Generation
12. Lupe Fiasco – I’m Beamin’
13. Drake – Friends With Money
14. J. Cole – Who Dat?
15. Red Cafe – Heart & Soul (Prod. by Pete Rock)
16. Jeezy – I’m Just Sayin’
17. Rick Ross ft. Ne-yo – Super High (Prod. by Clark Kent)
18. Lil Wayne – Single
19. Wrekonize – One Too Many

Mixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores