Mixtape :: DJ P-Cutta & Gunplay – Don Logan


01. DJ P-Cutta Intro
02. Gunplay Speaks
03. Money To Blow Freestyle
04. Hard Freestyle (Feat. Kaboom)
05. Heavy Freestyle
06. Sticks And Stones
07. Finer Things (Feat. Triple C’s)
08. I Wanna Rock Freestyle
09. Lemonade Freestyle
10. Plenty Money Freestyle
11. Break It Down (Feat. Bun B And Rick Ross)
12. U Can’t C Me Freestyle
13. Picture Me Rollin Freestyle
14. I Be Out Here (Feat. Sean P And Triple C’s)
15. Trickin’ Off (Feat. Gucci Mane And Triple C’s)
16. Cigar Fare And Hardware
17. Money In My Pocket Freestyle
18. Dirty Money (Feat. French Montana)
19. DJ P-Cutta Outro
20. Pull Out The Stick (Feat. Magazeen And Triple C’s) (Bonus Track)

Mixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores