MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD: Mick Boogie – Sounds of Miami


Mick Boogie brings in the Sony Ericsson open in Miami by dropping the 4th edition of his Sounds Of Miami series – along with Pharrell Williams of course. The tape is inspired by music performed and/or somewhat created in part with Pharrell. The kickoff party for the event was last night and tons of celebrities came through like LMFAO, Jay Sean, Mel B, Bryant McKinnie, Pharrell Williams, Serena Williams and Venus Williams. Via NahRight. Tracklisting and download link below…

1. Mick Boogie – Intro
2. N.E.R.D – Time For Some Action
3. N.E.R.D – She Wants To Move (Native Tongues Mix)
4. N.E.R.D – Yeah You
5. Robin Thicke feat. Clipse – Wanna Love You Girl (Mick Boogie Mix)
6. N.E.R.D – You Know What
7. Pharrell feat. Kanye West – Us Placers
8. Twista feat. Pharrell – Give It Up
9. Rolling Stones – Sympathy For The Devil (Neptunes Remix)
10. Jay-Z – Fuck All Night
11. Usher – You Don’t Have To Call
12. Snoop feat. Pharrell – Beautiful
13. Jay-Z – So Ambitious
14. N.E.R.D – Sooner Or Later
15. Clipse – Hello New World
16. Clipse feat. Pharrell – Mr. Me Too
17. Jay-Z – I Ain’t Heard Of That
18. N.E.R.D – Don’t Worry About It
19. Q-Tip and Busta Rhymes – For The Nasty
20. Nas – Flyest Angels
21. Common feat. Biggie – Announcement (Mick Boogie Mix)
22. N.E.R.D – Jump
23. Pharrell – Frontin’ on Deb (DJ Reset Remix)
24. Pharrell – That Girl (JusSke Remix)
25. Jay-Z – Allure
26. Jay-Z – I Know (Shuko Remix)
27. Kelis – Get Along With You
28. Michael Jackson – Never Can Say Goodbye (Neptunes Remix)

Mixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores