MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD | Wizard Sleeve x Hydroz – Gangsta Bass In The Magic City Mixtape


Here’s a new mixtape from South Florida’s own Wizard Sleeve. These boys are killin’ overseas. Shouts to Lex and to Mike Beatz. Listen up. Tracklisting and download link below…

001. Wizard Sleeve x Hydroz x Dizzee – Bonkers
002. Wizard Sleeve x Hydroz x Dizzee – Derty Cash
003. Gracious K – Migraine Skank (Hydroz Remix)
004. Wizard Sleeve – Nothin to me
005. Black Noise & Wizard Sleeve – Get Down (Hydroz Classic 90’s Mixxx)
006. Wizard Sleeve ft. Remote Control – Free (Hydroz Ghetto Mash)
007. Wizard Sleeve – Funky Boot
008. Funky Dee – Are U Gonna Bang (Hydroz Re-edit)
009. Wizard Sleeve – Dirty Slut Money (Hydroz Miami Bass Mix)
010. Black Noise & Wizard Sleeve – Stick Up (Hydroz Bmore Mash)
011. Black Noise ft. Lex One – Jacking My Fresh
012. Lex One – Rock On
013. Wizard Sleeve x Major Lazer – Hold The LIne
014. Sidney Samson Ft. Wizard Sleeve – Riverside
015. Sidney Samson Ft. Wizard Sleeve – Riverside (Breakage Rmx)
016. Wizard Sleeve x Chip The Rippa Ft. Sreets Buchanon – Interior Crocodile Alligator

Mixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores