MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD | Streets Buchanon- Frequent Flyer Miles


Here’s a new mixtape by Ft. Lauderdale’s own, Streets Buchanon. its called Frequent Flyer Miles. Tracklisting and download link below…

01. Intro – Flight Recorder
02. Bird [prod. Kinetic & Cross]
03. Penalty of Being New [prod. Lex One]
04. Different Over Here (ft. U-N-I, Bk Cyph & Lex One) [prod. Lex One]
05. Yup Yup (w/ Marika May) [prod. S.O.V.]
06. Telephone Love (w/ Shabba Ranks)
07. Wonder
08. Style and Grace [prod. Lex One]
09. Sky Diving (ft. Bk Cyph) [prod. RL]
10. Open Sore aka Ghetto Guitar [prod. Lex One]
11. BLACKxWHITExGREY [prod. Kinetic & Cross]
12. Change Up (ft. RAtheMC) [prod. Mike Beatz]
13. The Band [prod. Numonics]
14. Ocean n Colins (ft. Rashaan The Sneaker Store Terrorist) [prod. Numonics]
15. Let It Rain (ft. Donny Goines & Quest) [prod. Numonics]
16. Fresh (ft. Mike Beatz) [prod. Mike Beatz]
17. Can’t Explain
18. Tic Toc w/ Busy Signal
19. Don’t Forget aka Lexfast Club [prod. Lex One]
20. Frequent Flyer [prod. S.O.V.]

Mixtape DownloadsMusicNews

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores