Details on Trina’s new album Amazin’, plus….the tracklisting, production credits and features


Photo by David “DRO” Rosario

Trina’s Amazin’ is due out May 4, 2010. This time around, Trina relies invites a couple guest appearances from Lady Gaga, Diddy, Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz, Monica and Keri Hilson – along with Flo Rida. South Florida based Jim Jonsin also lends a hand with production, among numerous other producers – and that can be noted with the tentative tracklisting of Amazin’, which is located below…

1. Amazin’ [Prod. by Young Yonny]
2. That’s My Attitude [Prod. by Schife & OhZee]
3. Million Dollar Girl (feat. Diddy & Keri Hilson) [Prod. by Mario Winans & C.P. Hollywood]
4. My Bitches [Prod. by Schife]
5. I Go So Hard [Prod. by Rico Love]
6. Dang A Lang (feat. Nicki Minaj & Lady Saw) [Prod. by Frank E.]
7. On Da Hush (feat. Shonie) [Prod. by J.R. Rotem]
8. Make Way (feat. Lyfe Jennings) [Prod. by Cozmo]
9. Hoes Fight (feat. Lady Gaga & Kalenna (of Dirty Money)) [Prod. by Jim Jonsin]
10. Gucci Shoe Shoppin’ (feat. MGI) [Prod. by GoodWill & MGI]
11. I Want It All (feat. Monica)
12. White Girls (feat. Flo Rida) [Prod. by BlackOut]
13. Showin’ Out (feat. Trey Songz)
14. Capricorn
15. By Myself [Prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]

Via HipHopDX


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores