FREE MIX DOWNLOAD – DJ Aliyo “Live Sessions @ 6 AM” mix with an old school hip-hop feel


Here’s a mix that Miami’s own DJ Aliyo put together early Sunday morning. And when we say early, we mean REAL early. Straight out of coming from deejaying Saturday night, he didn’t get any sleep and put together this dope mix of a couple old school tunes. It’s a single MP3 file, but below is the tracklisting and download link

1. DMX – Slippin
2. Nas ft. AZ – Tthe Flyest
3. Junior M.A.F.I.A. – Players Anthem
4. Fat Joe – Envy
5. LL Cool ft. VA – I Shot Ya Remix
6. Jay-z – Friend Or Foe
7. CNN – LA LA
8. Big L – Street Struck
9. Outkast – Southernplaylistic
10. Tum Tum ft. E-40 & Rick Ross – Caprice Musik Remix
11. Game ft. 50 Cent – West Side Story
12. Mobb Deep ft. Nas & Raekwon – Eye For An Eye
13. Camp Lo – Coolie High
14. Fugees – Vocab (Refugee Hip Hop Remix)
15. Jeru The Damaja – Come Clean
16. Kanye West ft. GLC, Paul Wall & T.I. – Drive Slow Remix
17. Jay-Z ft. John Legend – Do You Wanna Ride
18. MC Juice – Period
19. Bahamadia – Uknowhowwedu
20. Method Man – Got To Have It
21. A Tribe Called Quest – Stressed Out
22. O.C. – Born To Live
23. Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Dogg – Deep Cover
24. Masta Ace – Born To Roll
25. Gang Starr – Mass Appeal
26. Raekwon ft. Ghostface – Criminology

Mixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores