Official tracklisting for Khaled’s “Victory” album, oh yeah and SHYNE’s track has been removed


Allright so this is supposedly the final tracklisting for DJ Khaled’s Victory album and the Shyne track did not make the cut. No reason was given, it just didn’t fly. Kanye West, Jadakiss, Ne-Yo and Fabolous all didn’t make the cut either. Read below for the final stats, guests appearances and tracks.

1. Intro f. Diddy & Busta Rhymes
2. All I Do Is Win f. T-Pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross
3. Put Your Hands Up f. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Plies & Schife
4. Fed Up f. Lil Wayne, Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy & Rick Ross
5. Victory f. Nas & John Legend
6. Ball f. Jim Jones & Schife
7. Rockin All My Chains On f. Birdman, Bun B & Soulja Boy Tell รขโ‚ฌหœEm
8. Killing Me f. Buju Banton, Busta Rhymes & Bounty Killer
9. Bringing Real Rap Back f. Rum
10. Bring The Money Out f. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Ace Hood
11. On My Way f. Kevin Cossom, Ace Hood, BallGreezy, Desloc, Piccalo, Iceberg, Bali, Gunplay, Rum & Young Cash
12. Rep My City f. Pitbull & Jarvis


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores