MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD | Plies – The White Label Mixtape


Here’s the new one from the White Label series of mixtapes. This ones features Plies, who does have an album coming out next month. Tracklisting and download link below…

01 Becky
02 Chef
03 Gon’ Do
04 Wait
05 Awesome
06 Chirpin’
07 Letter
08 I Just Want It
09 Headboard
10 Something Real
11 I’m Tired
12 Thug Section
13 What You Talkin’ Bout
14 Hit It
15 Die Together
16 Keep It On Me
17 Dat Bitch
18 Blockstars
19 Don’t Need It
20 Come On In
21 Lovers (Remix)
22 Right Way
23 Bid Long

Mixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores