FREE DOWNLOAD | The original samples part of Drake’s “So Far Gone” EP/Mixtape


Its pretty crazy to see and hear the original samples behind some of your favorite hip-hop records. Well, here’s your chance to see and hear all the inspirations and ingredients behind the songs on Drake’s critically acclaimed mixtape and EP, So Far Gone. Even the artwork for the CD was sampled. It was based off a series of ads by The Economist in 2007 (the comparison is pictured above). Props to 2DopeBoyz. The “sampled” tracklisting and download link is located below…

01. Lust For Life (Tears For Fears – Ideas As Opiates)
02. Let’s Call It Off (Peter Bjorn & John – Let’s Call It Off)
03. November 18th (DJ Screw – June 27)
04. Ignant Shit (Jay-Z – Ignorant Shit)
05. A Night Off (The Isley Brothers – In Between The Sheets)
06. Say You Will (KanYe West – Say You Will)
07. Little Bit (Lykke Li – Little Bit)
08. Best I Ever Had (Hamilton, Joe Frank & Reynolds – Baby, Baby (I’m Falling In Love)
09. Unstoppable (Santigold – Unstoppable)
10. Uptown (ft. Bun B & Lil’ Wayne) (Billy Joel – Uptown Girl)
11. Bria’s Interlude (Missy Elliot – Friendly Skies)
12. Outro (Gonzales – The Tourist)
13. Congratulations (Coldplay – Viva La Vida)

Mixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores