SNEAK PEEK – The rumored tracklisting to DJ Khaled’s “Victory” with Shyne just added?


Here’s the “rumored” tracklisting of DJ Khaled’s next album Victory which is set to hit stores in February. Its REALLY early in the game so I doubt this is the final listing. I remember when Listennn was coming out, Nas was supposed to be on the final cut of the album and that never got cleared (Nas’ name was even spoken on the intro to that album.). Well, a new addition that came out of left field is a rumored collaboration with Shyne, Akon and Mavado. If the tracklisting holds up, it looks like a decent round up. Take a look at that leaked tracklisting below…

1. DJ Khaled Intro (feat. Diddy)
2. Fed Up (feat. Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy & Rick Ross)
3. All My Life (feat. Akon, Mavado & Shyne)
4. Victory (feat. John Legend, Kanye West , Nas & Jadakiss)
5. Put Your Hands Up (feat. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross & Plies)
6. Rocking All My Chains (feat. Soulja Boy, Bun B & Birdman)
7. Bring The Money Out (feat. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Fat Joe)
8. Untitled (feat. T-Pain & Trick Daddy)
9. She Killing Me (feat. Buju Banton & Busta Rhymes)
10. Loco With The Cake (Remix) (feat. Ace Hood & Yo Gotti)
11. Untitled 2 (feat. Fabolous & Ne-Yo)
12. Heavy In The Streets (feat. Red Rum)

Via Rapradar


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores